Bitterroot Events

Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
August 19 Sunday
Aug
19
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Aug
19
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
August 25 Saturday
Aug
25
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
August 26 Sunday
Aug
26
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Aug
26
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
September 01 Saturday
Sep
01
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
September 02 Sunday
Sep
02
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Sep
02
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
September 08 Saturday
Sep
08
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
September 09 Sunday
Sep
09
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Sep
09
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
September 15 Saturday
Sep
15
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
September 16 Sunday
Sep
16
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Sep
16
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
September 22 Saturday
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
September 23 Sunday
Sep
23
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Sep
23
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
September 29 Saturday
Sep
29
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
September 30 Sunday
Sep
30
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Sep
30
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
October 06 Saturday
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
October 07 Sunday
Oct
07
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Oct
07
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
October 13 Saturday
Oct
13
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
October 14 Sunday
Oct
14
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
November 09 Friday
Nov
09
Friday
VIEW
Hamilton Tonight - Food!
5:00 PM Downtown Hamilton
Food/Drink :: Food