Bitterroot Events

Feb
22
Thursday
VIEW
Aran Buzzas
Music :: Folk
February 23 Friday
Feb
23
Friday
VIEW
Country Western Dance
7:00 PM Community Center
Music :: Country
February 24 Saturday
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
Frederico Brothers
Music :: Misc
February 26 Monday
Feb
26
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Feb
26
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
March 01 Thursday
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
John Schiever
Music :: Misc
March 03 Saturday
Mar
03
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
March 05 Monday
Mar
05
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Mar
05
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
Jessica Lechner
Music :: Folk
March 10 Saturday
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
Mar
10
Saturday
VIEW
Tophouse
Music :: Misc
March 12 Monday
Mar
12
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Mar
12
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
March 15 Thursday
Mar
15
Thursday
VIEW
SmokeStack and the Foothill Fury
Music :: Folk
March 17 Saturday
Mar
17
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
Mar
17
Saturday
VIEW
Poor Henry
Music :: Misc
March 19 Monday
Mar
19
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Mar
19
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
March 20 Tuesday
Mar
20
Tuesday
VIEW
The Salamanders
Music :: Misc
March 22 Thursday
Mar
22
Thursday
VIEW
Andrea Harsell
Music :: Misc
March 24 Saturday
Mar
24
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
Mar
24
Saturday
VIEW
Mo Penny
Music :: Rock
March 26 Monday
Mar
26
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Mar
26
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
March 29 Thursday
Mar
29
Thursday
VIEW
Kory Quinn
Music :: Misc
March 31 Saturday
Mar
31
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
Mar
31
Saturday
VIEW
Full Grown Band
Music :: Misc
April 02 Monday
Apr
02
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Apr
02
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
April 07 Saturday
Apr
07
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
April 09 Monday
Apr
09
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Apr
09
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
April 14 Saturday
Apr
14
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
April 16 Monday
Apr
16
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Apr
16
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
April 21 Saturday
Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
April 23 Monday
Apr
23
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
April 28 Saturday
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
April 30 Monday
Apr
30
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
May 05 Saturday
May
05
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
May 07 Monday
May
07
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
May 12 Saturday
May
12
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
May 14 Monday
May
14
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
May 19 Saturday
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
May 21 Monday
May
21
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
May 26 Saturday
May
26
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
May 28 Monday
May
28
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
June 02 Saturday
Jun
02
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
June 04 Monday
Jun
04
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
June 09 Saturday
Jun
09
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
June 11 Monday
Jun
11
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
June 16 Saturday
Jun
16
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
June 23 Saturday
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
June 30 Saturday
Jun
30
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Blues Band - Darby Adult Ed
Education :: Classes , Music :: Blues
July 13 Friday
Jul
13
Friday
VIEW
Hamilton Tonight - Outdoor Music Series
6:00 PM Downtown Hamilton
Music :: Rock
August 10 Friday
Aug
10
Friday
VIEW
Hamilton Tonight - Outdoor Music Series
6:00 PM Downtown Hamilton
Music :: Rock
September 14 Friday
Sep
14
Friday
VIEW
Hamilton Tonight - Outdoor Music Series
6:00 PM Downtown Hamilton
Music :: Rock