Bitterroot Events

Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Timber Rattlers
6:00 PM Bitter Root Brewing
Music :: Rock
August 20 Monday
Aug
20
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Aug
20
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
August 21 Tuesday
Aug
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Tuesday at Twelve with Joan Zen
Music :: Jazz
August 23 Thursday
Aug
23
Thursday
VIEW
Fred & Emily
6:00 PM Bitter Root Brewing
Music :: Rock
Aug
23
Thursday
VIEW
Bitterroot Community Band concert at the Band Shell
7:30 PM Claudia Driscoll Park
Music :: Misc
August 25 Saturday
Aug
25
Saturday
VIEW
Lost Trail Bike Fest & Shuttle Extravaganza
8:00 AM Lost Trail Powder Mountain
Sports/Fitness :: Biking , Music :: Blues
Aug
25
Saturday
VIEW
FREDERICO BROTHERS
6:00 PM Bitter Root Brewing
Music :: Rock
August 27 Monday
Aug
27
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Aug
27
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
August 30 Thursday
Aug
30
Thursday
VIEW
HARDWOOD HEART
6:00 PM Bitter Root Brewing
Music :: Rock
August 31 Friday
Aug
31
Friday
VIEW
Last Fridays in Darby with The Workers
5:00 PM Darby Main Street Park
Special Events :: Community Event , Music :: Country
September 03 Monday
Sep
03
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Sep
03
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
September 07 Friday
Sep
07
Friday
VIEW
September First Friday at the Library
Music :: Rock
September 10 Monday
Sep
10
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Sep
10
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
September 14 Friday
Sep
14
Friday
VIEW
Hamilton Tonight - Outdoor Music Series
6:00 PM Downtown Hamilton
Music :: Rock
September 17 Monday
Sep
17
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Sep
17
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
September 20 Thursday
Sep
20
Thursday
VIEW
Zentangle: Introduction to the Zentangle Method
5:30 PM Bitterroot Library Resource Room
Art :: Classes , Music :: Misc
September 24 Monday
Sep
24
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Sep
24
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
October 01 Monday
Oct
01
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Oct
01
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
October 08 Monday
Oct
08
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Oct
08
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
October 15 Monday
Oct
15
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
October 22 Monday
Oct
22
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
October 29 Monday
Oct
29
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
November 05 Monday
Nov
05
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
November 12 Monday
Nov
12
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
November 19 Monday
Nov
19
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
November 26 Monday
Nov
26
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
December 03 Monday
Dec
03
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
December 10 Monday
Dec
10
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
December 17 Monday
Dec
17
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
December 24 Monday
Dec
24
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
December 31 Monday
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock