Bitterroot Events

Aug
21
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
August 24 Thursday
Aug
24
Thursday
VIEW
Bitterroot Community Band Concert
7:30 PM Claudia Driscoll Park
Music :: Misc
August 28 Monday
Aug
28
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
September 01 Friday
Sep
01
Friday
VIEW
Duel Banjos
Music :: Country
September 04 Monday
Sep
04
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
September 07 Thursday
Sep
07
Thursday
VIEW
Ukulele Jam Session - Bitterroot Uku-Ladies & Laddies
6:00 PM Rooted Music (classroom)
Music :: Jam , Music :: Acoustic
September 09 Saturday
Sep
09
Saturday
VIEW
Cowboy Poetry and Music
3:00 PM Ravalli county Museum
Music :: Country
September 11 Monday
Sep
11
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
September 16 Saturday
Sep
16
Saturday
VIEW
Mansion Music Series: Nu Blu
6:00 PM
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Folk
September 18 Monday
Sep
18
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
September 21 Thursday
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
Ukulele Jam Session - Bitterroot Uku-Ladies & Laddies
6:00 PM Rooted Music (classroom)
Music :: Jam , Music :: Acoustic
September 25 Monday
Sep
25
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
October 02 Monday
Oct
02
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
October 05 Thursday
Oct
05
Thursday
VIEW
Ukulele Jam Session - Bitterroot Uku-Ladies & Laddies
6:00 PM Rooted Music (classroom)
Music :: Jam , Music :: Acoustic
October 08 Sunday
Oct
08
Sunday
VIEW
Genealogy Interest Group
Music :: Rock
October 09 Monday
Oct
09
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
October 19 Thursday
Oct
19
Thursday
VIEW
Ukulele Jam Session - Bitterroot Uku-Ladies & Laddies
6:00 PM Rooted Music (classroom)
Music :: Jam , Music :: Acoustic
November 02 Thursday
Nov
02
Thursday
VIEW
Ukulele Jam Session - Bitterroot Uku-Ladies & Laddies
6:00 PM Rooted Music (classroom)
Music :: Jam , Music :: Acoustic
November 08 Wednesday
Nov
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Genealogy Interest Group
Music :: Rock
November 16 Thursday
Nov
16
Thursday
VIEW
Ukulele Jam Session - Bitterroot Uku-Ladies & Laddies
6:00 PM Rooted Music (classroom)
Music :: Jam , Music :: Acoustic
December 08 Friday
Dec
08
Friday
VIEW
Genealogy Interest Group
Music :: Rock
December 12 Tuesday
Dec
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Genealogy Interest Group
Music :: Rock , Music :: Misc
January 08 Monday
Jan
08
Monday
VIEW
Genealogy Interest Group
Music :: Rock