Bitterroot Events

Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Hour of Code
10:00 AM Microsoft - Mall at Green Hills
Education :: Classes
December 16 Monday
Dec
16
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Dec
16
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
Bird Walk at Lee Metcalf NWR with Five Valleys Audubon
10:00 AM Lee Metcalf NWR Visitors Center
Education :: Environment
December 23 Monday
Dec
23
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Dec
23
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
December 24 Tuesday
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
December 27 Friday
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
December 30 Monday
Dec
30
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Dec
30
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
December 31 Tuesday
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
January 01 Wednesday
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
January 03 Friday
Jan
03
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
January 06 Monday
Jan
06
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Jan
06
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
January 07 Tuesday
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Marjorie A. Crawford Literature Seminar
Education :: Classes
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
January 08 Wednesday
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Pen, Quill, or Type: Creative Writing 101
Education :: Classes
January 10 Friday
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
January 13 Monday
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
January 15 Wednesday
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
January 16 Thursday
Jan
16
Thursday
VIEW
The Distant Barking of Dogs (Documentary Film Series)
Education :: Misc
January 17 Friday
Jan
17
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
January 20 Monday
Jan
20
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Jan
20
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Crescendo (Documentary Film Series)
Education :: Misc
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
January 27 Monday
Jan
27
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Jan
27
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Book Club 2020
Education :: Misc
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
The Last Animals (Documentary Film Series)
Education :: Misc
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
February 03 Monday
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Marjorie A. Crawford Literature Seminar
Education :: Classes
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Fig Tree (Documentary Film Series)
Education :: Misc
February 07 Friday
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
February 11 Tuesday
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
February 25 Tuesday
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
Book Club 2020
Education :: Misc
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Marjorie A. Crawford Literature Seminar
Education :: Classes
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
March 24 Tuesday
Mar
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Mar
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
March 26 Thursday
Mar
26
Thursday
VIEW
Book Club 2020
Education :: Misc
March 31 Tuesday
Mar
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Mar
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
April 07 Tuesday
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Marjorie A. Crawford Literature Seminar
Education :: Classes
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
April 14 Tuesday
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
April 21 Tuesday
Apr
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Apr
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
3rd World Congress on Nursing and Healthcare
9:15 AM Barcelona, Spain
Education :: Conference , Education :: Presentations
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
3rd World Congress on Dental & Oral Health
9:15 AM Barcelona, Spain
Education :: Conference , Education :: Conference