Bitterroot Events

Feb
22
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
February 24 Sunday
Feb
24
Sunday
VIEW
Lifelong Vitality Class (repeat)
1:00 PM Stevensville Seventh-Day Adventist Church
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Misc
February 25 Monday
Feb
25
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Feb
25
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
February 26 Tuesday
Feb
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Grownups
Education :: Misc
Feb
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
February 27 Wednesday
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
February 28 Thursday
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
Brown Bag It! Book Discussion Group
Education :: Misc
March 01 Friday
Mar
01
Friday
VIEW
Book Giveaway Extravaganza, "Too Much of a Good Thing"
Education :: Misc
Mar
01
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
Book Giveaway Extravaganza " Too Much of A Good Thing"
Education :: Misc
March 04 Monday
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
March 05 Tuesday
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Marjorie A. Crawford Literature Seminar
Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Grownups
Education :: Misc
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
March 06 Wednesday
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Bitterroot Tanglers
Education :: Misc
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
March 08 Friday
Mar
08
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Free Your Pets from Traps by Footloose Montana
Special Events :: Animals , Education :: Presentations
March 11 Monday
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
March 12 Tuesday
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Grownups
Education :: Misc
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Corvallis Primary School Kindergarten Registration
8:00 AM Corvallis Primary School Kindergarten Registration
Education :: Misc , Schools/Youth :: Misc
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
March 14 Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Ricotta Gnocchi Demonstration and Tasting
Education :: Training
March 15 Friday
Mar
15
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
March 16 Saturday
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
Bird Walk at Lee Metcalf NWR with Five Valleys Audubon
10:00 AM Lee Metcalf NWR Visitor Center
Education :: Environment
March 18 Monday
Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
3rd World Congress on Diabetes and Obesity
9:30 AM Holiday inn Rome
Government :: Conference , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
March 19 Tuesday
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Grownups
Education :: Misc
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Baby Bistro
11:30 AM
Education :: Misc
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Wine Tasting!
Education :: Training
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
March 25 Monday
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
Internal Medicine & Patient Care
9:00 AM Rome, Italy
Education :: Conference , Government :: Conference
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Grownups
Education :: Misc
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Brown Bag It "Book Discussion Group Meeting
Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Let's Make Chinese Scallion Cakes
Education :: Training
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
April 01 Monday
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
April 02 Tuesday
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Grownups
Education :: Misc
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Marjorie A. Crawford Literature Seminar
Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
April 03 Wednesday
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Tanglers
Education :: Misc
April 08 Monday
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
April 09 Tuesday
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Grownups
Education :: Misc
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
April 15 Monday
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
April 16 Tuesday
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Grownups
Education :: Misc
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
April 17 Wednesday
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
April 19 Friday
Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
April 21 Sunday
Apr
21
Sunday
VIEW
Baby Bistro
11:30 AM
Education :: Misc
April 23 Tuesday
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Grownups
Education :: Misc
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Brown Bag It! Book Discussion Group Meeting
Education :: Misc
April 30 Tuesday
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Grownups
Education :: Misc
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Foods That Heal
11:00 AM Rebecca's home kitchen
Food/Drink :: Food , Education :: Classes
May 06 Monday
May
06
Monday
VIEW
Bitterroot Tanglers
Education :: Misc
May 07 Tuesday
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Grownups
Education :: Misc
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
May 09 Thursday
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
The Life and Times of Senator Burton K. Wheeler of M...
Education :: Presentations
May 14 Tuesday
May
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Grownups
Education :: Misc
May
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
May 21 Tuesday
May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Grownups
Education :: Misc
May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Baby Bistro
11:30 AM
Education :: Misc
May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
May 28 Tuesday
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Grownups
Education :: Misc