Bitterroot Events

Mar
28
Saturday
VIEW
Learn about the Irish
Education :: Presentations , Special Events :: Community Event
March 30 Monday
Mar
30
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Mar
30
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
March 31 Tuesday
Mar
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults CANCELED
Education :: Misc
Mar
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe CANCELED
Education :: Misc
April 01 Wednesday
Apr
01
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Apr
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Apr
01
Wednesday
VIEW
How To Make Spring Rolls (Demonstration, Making and ...
Education :: Misc
Apr
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
April 03 Friday
Apr
03
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
April 06 Monday
Apr
06
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Apr
06
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
April 07 Tuesday
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Marjorie A. Crawford Literature Seminar CANCELED
Education :: Classes
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults CANCELED
Education :: Misc
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group CANCELED
Education :: Training
April 08 Wednesday
Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
April 10 Friday
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
April 13 Monday
Apr
13
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Apr
13
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
April 14 Tuesday
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults CANCELED
Education :: Misc
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe CANCELED
Education :: Misc
April 15 Wednesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
April 17 Friday
Apr
17
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
April 20 Monday
Apr
20
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Apr
20
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
April 21 Tuesday
Apr
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults CANCELED
Education :: Misc
Apr
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group CANCELED
Education :: Training
April 22 Wednesday
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
3rd World Congress on Nursing and Healthcare
9:15 AM Barcelona, Spain
Education :: Conference , Education :: Presentations
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
3rd World Congress on Dental & Oral Health
9:15 AM Barcelona, Spain
Education :: Conference , Education :: Conference
April 24 Friday
Apr
24
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
April 27 Monday
Apr
27
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Apr
27
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
April 28 Tuesday
Apr
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Apr
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
April 29 Wednesday
Apr
29
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
Apr
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
Apr
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
April 30 Thursday
Apr
30
Thursday
VIEW
Book Club 2020
Education :: Misc
May 01 Friday
May
01
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
May 04 Monday
May
04
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
May
04
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
May 05 Tuesday
May
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
May
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
May 06 Wednesday
May
06
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
May
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
May
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
May 07 Thursday
May
07
Thursday
VIEW
5th World Congress on Cancer Biology and Oncology
10:00 AM Milan, Italy
Education :: Conference
May 08 Friday
May
08
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
May 11 Monday
May
11
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
May
11
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
May 12 Tuesday
May
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
May
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
May 13 Wednesday
May
13
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
May
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
May
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
May 15 Friday
May
15
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
May 18 Monday
May
18
Monday
VIEW
Ceramics Paint Day Monday
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
May
18
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
May 19 Tuesday
May
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
May
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
May 20 Wednesday
May
20
Wednesday
VIEW
A Course In Miracles book study group
Education :: Classes , Education :: Discussion/Lecture
May
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Paint Ceramic Paint Day- All Ages
1:00 PM Painted Color -A Ceramic EmPOURium
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
May
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Adult Education - Woodcarving
6:00 PM Corvallis High School
Education :: Classes
May 22 Friday
May
22
Friday
VIEW
Ceramic Paint Day- All ages- All experience levels
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
May 26 Tuesday
May
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
May
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
May 28 Thursday
May
28
Thursday
VIEW
Book Club 2020
Education :: Misc
June 02 Tuesday
Jun
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Jun
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
June 03 Wednesday
Jun
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Athletic Folding Hoop Workshop
Education :: Training
June 04 Thursday
Jun
04
Thursday
VIEW
Library Blood Drive
Education :: Training
June 09 Tuesday
Jun
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Jun
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
June 10 Wednesday
Jun
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Walking Tour of A.J. Gibson Buildings (downtown Hami...
Education :: Training
June 11 Thursday
Jun
11
Thursday
VIEW
Rocky Mountain Laboratory Tour
Education :: Misc
June 16 Tuesday
Jun
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Jun
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
June 23 Tuesday
Jun
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Jun
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
June 25 Thursday
Jun
25
Thursday
VIEW
Book Club 2020
Education :: Misc
June 30 Tuesday
Jun
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Jun
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
July 01 Wednesday
Jul
01
Wednesday
VIEW
How To Make Reusable Waxed Food Wrap
Education :: Misc
July 03 Friday
Jul
03
Friday
VIEW
The Library is Closed Today - July 4th Holiday
Education :: Misc
July 04 Saturday
Jul
04
Saturday
VIEW
The Library is Closed Today - July 4th Holiday
Education :: Misc
July 07 Tuesday
Jul
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Jul
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
July 14 Tuesday
Jul
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Jul
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training
July 21 Tuesday
Jul
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Jul
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Socrates Cafe
Education :: Misc
July 28 Tuesday
Jul
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Coloring Club for Adults
Education :: Misc
Jul
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Writers Group
Education :: Training