Bitterroot Events

Oct
20
Saturday
VIEW
4-H Alumni Rummage Sale
9:00 AM 4-H Alumni Rummage Sale
Special Events :: Fundraiser/Food Drives , Food/Drink :: Food
Oct
20
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
October 21 Sunday
Oct
21
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Oct
21
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
October 27 Saturday
Oct
27
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
October 28 Sunday
Oct
28
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Oct
28
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
November 03 Saturday
Nov
03
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
November 04 Sunday
Nov
04
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Nov
04
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
November 06 Tuesday
Nov
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Sugar Cookie Decorating with Royal Icing
Food/Drink :: Misc , Education :: Classes
November 07 Wednesday
Nov
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Sugar Cookie Decorating with Royal Icing
Food/Drink :: Misc , Education :: Classes
November 09 Friday
Nov
09
Friday
VIEW
Hamilton Tonight - Food!
5:00 PM Downtown Hamilton
Food/Drink :: Food
November 10 Saturday
Nov
10
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
November 11 Sunday
Nov
11
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Nov
11
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
November 17 Saturday
Nov
17
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
November 18 Sunday
Nov
18
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Nov
18
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
November 24 Saturday
Nov
24
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
November 25 Sunday
Nov
25
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Nov
25
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
December 01 Saturday
Dec
01
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
December 02 Sunday
Dec
02
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Dec
02
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
December 08 Saturday
Dec
08
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
December 09 Sunday
Dec
09
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Dec
09
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes