Bitterroot Events

Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Wildlife Canvas Painting
Art :: Classes , Food/Drink :: Misc
June 21 Friday
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
Sapphire Lutheran Homes Free Summer Concert Series
Special Events :: Community Event , Food/Drink :: Food
June 22 Saturday
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
June 23 Sunday
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Sapphire Lutheran Homes Free Summer Concert Series
Special Events :: Community Event , Food/Drink :: Food
June 29 Saturday
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
June 30 Sunday
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
July 05 Friday
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
Sapphire Lutheran Homes FREE Summer Concert Series
Special Events :: Community Event , Food/Drink :: Food
July 06 Saturday
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
July 07 Sunday
Jul
07
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Jul
07
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
July 12 Friday
Jul
12
Friday
VIEW
Sapphire Lutheran Homes Free Summer Concert Series
Special Events :: Community Event , Food/Drink :: Food
July 13 Saturday
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
July 14 Sunday
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
July 21 Sunday
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
July 28 Sunday
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
August 04 Sunday
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
August 11 Sunday
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
October 05 Saturday
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
40th Annual McIntosh Apple Day
Special Events :: Community Event , Food/Drink :: Food