Bitterroot Events

Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
December 22 Sunday
Dec
22
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Dec
22
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
December 28 Saturday
Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
December 29 Sunday
Dec
29
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Dec
29
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
January 04 Saturday
Jan
04
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
January 05 Sunday
Jan
05
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Jan
05
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
January 11 Saturday
Jan
11
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
January 12 Sunday
Jan
12
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Jan
12
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
January 18 Saturday
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
January 19 Sunday
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
January 26 Sunday
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
February 02 Sunday
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Mats & Micros
Sports/Fitness :: Yoga , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
February 08 Saturday
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
February 09 Sunday
Feb
09
Sunday
VIEW
Paint & Drink Wine Parties
3:00 PM Studio
Food/Drink :: Wine Tasting , Art :: Classes
April 18 Saturday
Apr
18
Saturday
VIEW
Spring for the Arts
Special Events :: Fundraiser/Food Drives , Food/Drink :: Food
May 21 Thursday
May
21
Thursday
VIEW
Food and Nutritional Sciences 2020
9:30 AM Valencia, Spain
Food/Drink :: Food