Bitterroot Events

Jan
20
Monday
VIEW
The Library is Closed Today for Martin Luther King H...
Government :: Misc
Jan
20
Monday
VIEW
Hamilton Rotary Club Meeting, Monday, January 20, 2020
12:00 PM
Government :: Meeting
February 08 Saturday
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
A Morning with Montana Mystery author Leslie Budewitz
Art :: Book Reading/Signing , Government :: Lecture
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
A Morning with Montana Mystery author Leslie Budewitz
Art :: Book Reading/Signing , Government :: Lecture
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Darby Town Council meeting at Darby Town Hall
6:00 PM
Government :: Community/City/Town
February 17 Monday
Feb
17
Monday
VIEW
The Library is Closed Today - President's Day
Government :: Misc
February 19 Wednesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Bitterroot Public Library Board Meeting
Government :: Meeting
March 13 Friday
Mar
13
Friday
VIEW
Darby Town Council meeting at Darby Town Hall
6:00 PM
Government :: Community/City/Town
March 18 Wednesday
Mar
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Bitterroot Public Library Board Meeting
Government :: Meeting
April 13 Monday
Apr
13
Monday
VIEW
Darby Town Council meeting at Darby Town Hall
6:00 PM
Government :: Community/City/Town
April 15 Wednesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Bitterroot Public Library Board Meeting
Government :: Meeting
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
4th World Congress on Cancer Biology and Immunology
9:30 AM Barcelona, Spain
Government :: Conference
May 13 Wednesday
May
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Darby Town Council meeting at Darby Town Hall
6:00 PM
Government :: Community/City/Town
May 15 Friday
May
15
Friday
VIEW
Bitterroot Public Library Board Meeting
Government :: Meeting
June 13 Saturday
Jun
13
Saturday
VIEW
Darby Town Council meeting at Darby Town Hall
6:00 PM
Government :: Community/City/Town
June 15 Monday
Jun
15
Monday
VIEW
Bitterroot Public Library Board Meeting
Government :: Meeting
July 15 Wednesday
Jul
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Bitterroot Public Library Board Meeting
Government :: Meeting
October 12 Monday
Oct
12
Monday
VIEW
The Library is Closed Today - Columbus Day Holiday
Government :: Misc
November 25 Wednesday
Nov
25
Wednesday
VIEW
The Library Closes at 3:00 PM Today
Government :: Misc