Bitterroot Events

Oct
28
Monday
VIEW
Hamilton Rotary Club Meeting, Monday, October 28, 2019
12:00 PM
Government :: Meeting
November 04 Monday
Nov
04
Monday
VIEW
2019 Montana Campaign Academy
8:00 AM Clearwater Credit Union
Government :: Conference
November 13 Wednesday
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Darby Town Council meeting at Darby Town Hall
6:00 PM
Government :: Community/City/Town
November 27 Wednesday
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Bitterroot Public Library Closing Early
Government :: Misc
November 28 Thursday
Nov
28
Thursday
VIEW
Bitterroot Public Library Closed
Government :: Misc
December 13 Friday
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Darby Town Council meeting at Darby Town Hall
6:00 PM
Government :: Community/City/Town
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Bitterroot Public Library Board Meeting
Government :: Meeting
January 13 Monday
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
Darby Town Council meeting at Darby Town Hall
6:00 PM
Government :: Community/City/Town
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Darby Town Council meeting at Darby Town Hall
6:00 PM
Government :: Community/City/Town
March 13 Friday
Mar
13
Friday
VIEW
Darby Town Council meeting at Darby Town Hall
6:00 PM
Government :: Community/City/Town