Bitterroot Events

Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Baroque Christmas Concert
3:00 PM St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Music :: Classical
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
A Classic Christmas
3:00 PM St. Paul Episcopal Church
Music :: Classical
December 16 Monday
Dec
16
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
December 23 Monday
Dec
23
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
December 30 Monday
Dec
30
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
January 06 Monday
Jan
06
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
January 13 Monday
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
January 18 Saturday
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Tim Fain & Simone Dinnerstein
Music :: Classical
January 20 Monday
Jan
20
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
January 27 Monday
Jan
27
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
February 03 Monday
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
February 21 Friday
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
Steep Canyon Rangers
Music :: Bluegrass
March 26 Thursday
Mar
26
Thursday
VIEW
Venetian Music for Theorbo and Soprano
7:30 PM St. Paul's Episcopal
Music :: Classical
March 27 Friday
Mar
27
Friday
VIEW
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra
Music :: Misc
May 23 Saturday
May
23
Saturday
VIEW
Montana Cantata Project - French Cantatas
7:30 PM St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Music :: Classical