Bitterroot Events

Jan
20
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
January 27 Monday
Jan
27
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Exploring Music with Arthur Kostuk
6:00 PM ARTspace
Education :: Discussion/Lecture , Music :: Classical
February 03 Monday
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
February 17 Monday
Feb
17
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
February 21 Friday
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
Steep Canyon Rangers
Music :: Bluegrass
February 24 Monday
Feb
24
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
March 02 Monday
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
March 09 Monday
Mar
09
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
March 16 Monday
Mar
16
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
March 26 Thursday
Mar
26
Thursday
VIEW
Venetian Music for Theorbo and Soprano
7:30 PM St. Paul's Episcopal
Music :: Classical
March 27 Friday
Mar
27
Friday
VIEW
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra
Music :: Misc
May 23 Saturday
May
23
Saturday
VIEW
Montana Cantata Project - French Cantatas
7:30 PM St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Music :: Classical