Bitterroot Events

Aug
19
Monday
VIEW
Hamilton Rotary Club Meeting, Monday, August 19, 2019
12:00 PM
Music :: Rock , Government :: Meeting
Aug
19
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
August 24 Saturday
Aug
24
Saturday
VIEW
LUAU END OF SUMMER PARTY
8:00 PM The Valley Bar Dotsons
Music :: DJ , Music :: Karaoke
August 26 Monday
Aug
26
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
September 02 Monday
Sep
02
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
September 09 Monday
Sep
09
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
September 16 Monday
Sep
16
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
September 20 Friday
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
Kahulanui Hawaiian Swing
Music :: Misc
September 23 Monday
Sep
23
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
September 30 Monday
Sep
30
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
October 07 Monday
Oct
07
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
October 11 Friday
Oct
11
Friday
VIEW
Rita Collidge
Music :: Folk
October 14 Monday
Oct
14
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
November 23 Saturday
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
The Hot Sardines
Music :: Jazz
January 18 Saturday
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Tim Fain & Simone Dinnerstein
Music :: Classical
February 21 Friday
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
Steep Canyon Rangers
Music :: Bluegrass
March 27 Friday
Mar
27
Friday
VIEW
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra
Music :: Misc