Bitterroot Events

Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
JOSH FARMER BAND
6:00 PM Bitter Root Brewing
Music :: Rock
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Kill The Cans Kcees Bday Bash Live Music
6:30 PM Dotsons Rodeo Saloon
Music :: Country , Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery
February 25 Monday
Feb
25
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
February 28 Thursday
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
JORDAN SMITH
6:00 PM Bitter Root Brewing
Music :: Rock
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
MONEYPENNY Live@ Bitterroot Brewery
Music :: Blues , Music :: Rock
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
The Roaring 20s Fundraiser Gala: Mardi Gras Masquerade
7:00 PM The Daly Mansion
Special Events :: Fundraiser/Food Drives , Music :: Jazz
March 04 Monday
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
March 10 Sunday
Mar
10
Sunday
VIEW
Pint Night Fundraiser with Tophouse
Food/Drink :: Beer/Brewery , Music :: Rock
March 11 Monday
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
March 18 Monday
Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
March 25 Monday
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Ian Jones LIVE at Bitter Root Brewery
Music :: Country
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Ian Jones LIVE at Cowboy Troy's
8:00 PM Cowboy Troy's
Music :: Country
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Ian Jones LIVE at the Rustic Hut
8:00 PM Rustic Hut
Music :: Country
April 01 Monday
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
April 08 Monday
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Montana Rockies Bluegrass Assoc Bluegrass Festival
12:00 PM
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Acoustic
April 15 Monday
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Hardtimes Bluegrass Festival
12:00 PM Hardtimes Bluegrass Festival
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Acoustic