Bitterroot Events

Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
TIMBER RATTLERS
6:00 PM Bitter Root Brewing
Music :: Rock
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
A Very Special Christmas
Music :: Classical , Music :: Misc
December 17 Monday
Dec
17
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Dec
17
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
December 20 Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
RED ONION PURPLE
6:00 PM Bitter Root Brewing
Music :: Rock
December 21 Friday
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
TUBA SANTAS
6:00 PM Bitter Root Brewing
Music :: Rock
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
Christmas Dinner Dance
6:30 PM Bedford building
Music :: DJ , Special Events :: Community Event
December 22 Saturday
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
TopHouse
6:00 PM Bitter Root Brewing
Music :: Rock
December 24 Monday
Dec
24
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Dec
24
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
December 31 Monday
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
Mother Goose Sings & Swings
Music :: Rock
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
New Years Eve Piano Man
6:00 PM Bitter Root Brewing
Music :: Rock
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
Dec
31
Monday
VIEW
Bitterroot Dancers New Years Eve Dance
8:00 PM New Years Eve Dance
Music :: Country
January 07 Monday
Jan
07
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
January 14 Monday
Jan
14
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
January 21 Monday
Jan
21
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
January 24 Thursday
Jan
24
Thursday
VIEW
Early Literacy Lunch
Music :: Rock
January 28 Monday
Jan
28
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training
February 04 Monday
Feb
04
Monday
VIEW
African Drum Circle
Music :: Jam , Education :: Training