Bitterroot Events

Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Montana Mollie's Tales for Tots
Schools/Youth :: Misc
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Writer's Club MAIN FLOOR today
Schools/Youth :: Misc
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Club
Schools/Youth :: Sports/Extra-Curricular Activities
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Writer's Club
Schools/Youth :: Misc
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Zupan & critically acclaimed novel The Ploughmen
Art :: Book Reading/Signing , Schools/Youth :: Lecture
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Writer's Club
Schools/Youth :: Sports/Extra-Curricular Activities
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Club
Schools/Youth :: Sports/Extra-Curricular Activities
February 07 Friday
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
February 12 Wednesday
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Club
Schools/Youth :: Misc
February 14 Friday
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
Hamilton Garden Club Meeting
Special Events :: Community Event , Schools/Youth :: Lecture
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Teen Writer's Club
Schools/Youth :: Sports/Extra-Curricular Activities
February 19 Wednesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Music and Movement
Schools/Youth :: Misc
February 21 Friday
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
February 26 Wednesday
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Club
Schools/Youth :: Misc
February 28 Friday
Feb
28
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Club
Schools/Youth :: Sports/Extra-Curricular Activities
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Hamilton Garden Club Meeting
Special Events :: Community Event , Schools/Youth :: Lecture
March 20 Friday
Mar
20
Friday
VIEW
Music and Movement
Schools/Youth :: Misc
March 26 Thursday
Mar
26
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Club
Schools/Youth :: Misc
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Club
Schools/Youth :: Misc
April 14 Tuesday
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Hamilton Garden Club Meeting
Special Events :: Community Event , Schools/Youth :: Lecture
April 20 Monday
Apr
20
Monday
VIEW
Music and Movement
Schools/Youth :: Misc
May 14 Thursday
May
14
Thursday
VIEW
Hamilton Garden Club Meeting
Special Events :: Community Event , Schools/Youth :: Lecture
May 20 Wednesday
May
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Music and Movement
Schools/Youth :: Misc
May 21 Thursday
May
21
Thursday
VIEW
3rd International Conference on Obesity & Diabetes 2020
9:30 AM TBA
Schools/Youth :: Conference
June 01 Monday
Jun
01
Monday
VIEW
Stem Cell Congress 2020
9:00 AM TBA
Schools/Youth :: Conference
June 14 Sunday
Jun
14
Sunday
VIEW
Hamilton Garden Club Meeting
Special Events :: Community Event , Schools/Youth :: Lecture
June 20 Saturday
Jun
20
Saturday
VIEW
Music and Movement
Schools/Youth :: Misc