Bitterroot Events

Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Kids Paint Day
Art :: Classes , Schools/Youth :: Classes/Meetings
July 08 Monday
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
Summer Reading Challenge
Schools/Youth :: Misc
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
STEM activity We Are Stardust!
Schools/Youth :: Misc
July 12 Friday
Jul
12
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
July 14 Sunday
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
Hamilton Garden Club Meeting
Special Events :: Community Event , Schools/Youth :: Lecture
July 15 Monday
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
Summer Reading Challenge
Schools/Youth :: Misc
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Music and Movement
Schools/Youth :: Misc
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
STEM activity Build a Boat!
Schools/Youth :: Misc
July 19 Friday
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
July 22 Monday
Jul
22
Monday
VIEW
Summer Reading Challenge
Schools/Youth :: Misc
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
MTPBS 2019 Summer Library Tour-BPL
Schools/Youth :: Misc
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Summer Lego Club
Schools/Youth :: Misc
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime Meet at the Public Works
Schools/Youth :: Misc
July 29 Monday
Jul
29
Monday
VIEW
Summer Reading Challenge
Schools/Youth :: Misc
Jul
29
Monday
VIEW
8th International Conference on Separation Techniques
10:00 AM Dublin,Ireland
Schools/Youth :: Conference , Education :: Conference
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
August 05 Monday
Aug
05
Monday
VIEW
Summer Reading Challenge
Schools/Youth :: Misc
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Summer Lego Club
Schools/Youth :: Misc
August 09 Friday
Aug
09
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Multi generational Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Hamilton Garden Club Meeting
Special Events :: Community Event , Schools/Youth :: Lecture
August 15 Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Music and Movement
Schools/Youth :: Misc
August 16 Friday
Aug
16
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
STEM activity Create your own Constellation!
Schools/Youth :: Misc
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
STEM Activity Train Like an Astronaut!
Schools/Youth :: Misc
August 23 Friday
Aug
23
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime with Water Games!
Schools/Youth :: Misc
August 28 Wednesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime Cancelled
Schools/Youth :: Misc
August 30 Friday
Aug
30
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime Cancelled
Schools/Youth :: Misc
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
September 06 Friday
Sep
06
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
September 13 Friday
Sep
13
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
September 14 Saturday
Sep
14
Saturday
VIEW
Hamilton Garden Club Meeting
Special Events :: Community Event , Schools/Youth :: Lecture
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
2nd Global Congress on Asthma, Allergy and Immunology
9:00 AM Radisson Hotel Narita 650-35 Nanae
Schools/Youth :: Conference
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
September 20 Friday
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
Music and Movement
Schools/Youth :: Misc
September 25 Wednesday
Sep
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
September 27 Friday
Sep
27
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
October 09 Wednesday
Oct
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
October 11 Friday
Oct
11
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
October 14 Monday
Oct
14
Monday
VIEW
Hamilton Garden Club Meeting
Special Events :: Community Event , Schools/Youth :: Lecture
October 16 Wednesday
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
October 18 Friday
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
October 20 Sunday
Oct
20
Sunday
VIEW
Music and Movement
Schools/Youth :: Misc
October 23 Wednesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
October 25 Friday
Oct
25
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
October 30 Wednesday
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
November 01 Friday
Nov
01
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
November 06 Wednesday
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
November 08 Friday
Nov
08
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
November 13 Wednesday
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Hamilton Garden Club Meeting
Special Events :: Community Event , Schools/Youth :: Lecture
November 15 Friday
Nov
15
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Music and Movement
Schools/Youth :: Misc
November 22 Friday
Nov
22
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
November 27 Wednesday
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
November 29 Friday
Nov
29
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
December 06 Friday
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
December 13 Friday
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Hamilton Garden Club Meeting
Special Events :: Community Event , Schools/Youth :: Lecture
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Music and Movement
Schools/Youth :: Misc
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby and Toddler Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc
December 27 Friday
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Schools/Youth :: Misc